Stop Looking Over Your Shoulder.

The JC Effect

Hello everyone and welcome back to The JC Effect!

This has been such an emotional week for me. I have almost cried at LEAST 12 times this week but I’m finally going to let the tears go today.

I know you’re thinking, “What’s wrong?” but my tears are from the complete and utter joy that I have been experiencing recently. My heart is filled with so much joy that I don’t even know what to do with it and I honestly can’t remember the last time I’ve been this excited to wake up in the morning. For the past few days, I’ve just been looking at my life and been in a state of awe because I vividly remember what my life looked like 6 months ago.

I was just going through the motions.

  • Wake up and get ready.
  • Read devotional.
  • Go to class.
  • Go home and do homework.
  • Go…

View original post 527 more words

Leave a Reply

